Latest Episode

Friday, 3 June 2016

Euro 2016: On Fire

How will Northern Ireland do at Euro 2016?

The Social Club are On Fire! That's not normally a phrase you want to hear, but in this case, it's apt. The Social Club are in the studio to preview this month's European Championships as Northern Ireland prepare to travel France for their first major finals in 30 years. Messrs Bailie, Clarke, McIntosh and McLaughlin look at Michael O'Neill's squad for France and assess their chances of escaping a group that includes Poland, Ukraine and World Champions Germany. Who will play and it what formation, forms a key part of the discussion. The show also features an interview with star striker Kyle Lafferty. The panel also take a trip around Europe, assessing the other 23 countries in the tournament, including England, Wales, host nation France and holders Spain. Belfast man Conor McLaughlin tells us why he supports the Republic of Ireland and not Northern Ireland, while Keith Bailie gives his take on Europe's top international teams.

Duration: 1:15:38

Previous Episodes

Friday, 3 June 2016

Euro 2016: On Fire

How will Northern Ireland do at Euro 2016?

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Barry Gray's Time Machine

The last TSC of the 2015/16 season

Wednesday, 4 May 2016

I Don't Like Ike

It's Glenavon v Linfield in the Irish Cup final

Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Progress Report 2

Crusaders are champions

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

The Corinthian Spirit

Let's talk about Portadown

Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Feeling Flush

Crusaders go eight points clear

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Tin Foil Hat

Glenavon and Linfield book their place in the Irish Cup final.

Tuesday, 22 March 2016

'04 Tony and Clyde

Is 15 too much for an Irish Cup semi-final ticket?

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Ronnie and David

Ronnie McFall has left Portadown. David Jeffrey has joined Ballymena.

Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Cliques and Cabals

Arnold Hunter will not be holidaying in Belgium this summer.

Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Lies and Untruths 2

What really happened a Seaview?

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Pinched Points

Did you get your Euro 2016 tickets?

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Connect Four

The panel preview the League Cup final

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

On Point

Should Darren Murray have played for the Reds on Saturday?

Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Man Getting Hit By Football

Should Andy Hall have seen red?

Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Lads Holiday

Where now for Darren Murray?

Tuesday, 5 January 2016

Cupset

Irish Cup and County Antrim

Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Deck the Halls With Bowls and Folly

It's our annual Christmas special

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Draw Something

The panel look at Northern Ireland's Euro 2016 draw.

Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Got, Got, Need!

Transfer Tabernacle is back!

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Grounds for Concern

DCAL announce their funding plans

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Impending Doom

David Healy gets off to a poor start at Linfield

Tuesday, 10 November 2015

The Thin Blue Line

Glentoran appoint Alan Kernaghan as manager

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Ports in a Storm

Could former Coleraine man Kenny Shiels be the next Glentoran manager?

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

The Book Club

The panel are joined by author of Ballymena United's new history book

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Fantastico!

David Healy joins Linfield, as Eddie Patterson leaves Glentoran

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Greek Mythology

TSC preview Thursday night's game between Northern Ireland and Greece

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Suck it and See

Is Eddie Patterson on his way out of The Oval?

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Red, Not Dead

Tommy Breslin leaves Cliftonville

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Straight Outta Laverys

Northern Ireland prepare for Faroe Islands and Hungary

Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Rooftop Terrace

Northern Ireland prepare for Faroe Islands and Hungary

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

The One and Only

TSC returns for season five.

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Broken Biscuits

TSC returns for season five.

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Omerta

TSC returns for season five.