Latest Episode

Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Summer of Odd Numbered Year

Please help Mark Farren. markfarren.com

The last of goal posts have been taken down. We've reached the end of the season and The Social Club are in the studio for one last round of Irish League football. Keith, Conor and Mark look back on the season that saw Crusaders win the Gibson Cup, Carrick Rangers claim promotion and Gary Hamilton score a hat-trick while suspended. The panel reflect on the Irish Cup final, as Glentoran beat Portadown 1-0 in a tedious finally that was only livened up by yet another refereeing error. The Social Club, in association with McLean's Bookmakers, also preview June's Romania game and reflect on Monday night's BT Sport NI Football Writers Awards. Finally, we're asking all our fans to dig deep for former Derry City and Glenavon man Mark Farren, who is currently fighting for his life. You can donate to Mark's cause here.

Duration: 01:02:05

Previous Episodes

Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Summer of Odd Numbered Year

Please help Mark Farren. markfarren.com

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Mouthwash Miskelly

The Social Club wrap up the Premiership season as Carrick Rangers win promotion

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Good Kop, Bad Kop

The Social Club take a trip to Stormont

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Progress Report

Crusaders are the champions! Sort of.

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

The Finnish Line

Northern Ireland take a step closer to Euro 2016.

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

International Geek

Stephen Looney helps the boys review the Irish Cup semi-finals.

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Anyone Can Play Qatar

Laure, Keith and Conor look at the Jonny Evans spitting incident

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Taxi for McLaughlin

Irish Cup quarter-final day throws up two classic cup-ties

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Something for the Weeknd

There were some Wicked Games last Weeknd

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

100 Not Out

The Social Club celebrate their 100th episode.

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Funfair Dismissal

We've got 99 podcast but Laure isn't here.

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

The Eligibility Epicentre

Warrenpoint Town, Glentoran and Ards make the headlines in this edition

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Night At The Oprah

Conor, Mark and Stephen reflect on the League Cup Final

Tuesday, 20 January 2015

The Registration Room

Laure returns to help the boys reflect on a ten-goal thriller at Shamrock Park

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Irish League Family

If you would like to donate to Scott Irvine on PayPal the address is [email protected]

Tuesday, 6 January 2015

Crangle's Wrangle

Keith, Mark and Conor preview this Saturday's Irish Cup Fifth Round.

Monday, 22 December 2014

Matty Christmas

Matthew Tipton joins the boys in the studio.

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Natural Justice

Stephen Looney and Ray Crangle join TSC for a unique podcast.

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Snap Out Of It

The panel look forward to next week's League Cup semi-finals

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Knight Rider

Joe Gormley gets his 100th Cliftonville goal, while the IFA consider a friendly with Scotland.

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

When Will I See You Again?

TSC looks at wins for Ballymena, Cliftonville, Crusaders, Glentoran, Linfield and Portadown.

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

I Don't Know Anymore

The panel reflect on Northern Ireland's 2-0 defeat to Romania and three Irish League derbies.

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Big Time Charlie

Eligibility issues hit the Irish League once again

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

That Was A Goal

The panel look at Linfield's controversial win over Glenavon

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Bulletproof Wings

The panel look at wins for Reds, Crues, Glens, Coleraine and Glenavon

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Renaissance

Northern Ireland, can you believe it?

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

The Sixth Official Ruined My Life

Meryvn says 'Yes' but Gary says 'No', as Glentoran win at Mourneview.

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Handball!

Laure returns to the studio!

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Where's Your Cake?

Glenavon win at Windsor while Dungannon ruin Cliftonville's birthday.

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Dot and Ethel

The panel pay tribute to their old friend Gordon Hanna.

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

European Football Expert

Keith and Mark return from Budapest to reflect on Northern Ireland's sensational win.

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

How To Relegate Cliftonville

Stephen Looney helps the panel dissect Ballyclare's win over Linfield

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

That Wasn't a Goal

Laure, Conor and Keith look at the Irish League's media coverage.

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Davy McDaid Ruined Our Podcst

TSC are back for their fourth season