Latest Episode

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

The 200 Club

Dungannon Swifts win the League Cup

It's 200 not out for The Social Club. In the 200th edition of the Laure, Conor and Keith celebrate Dungannon Swifts' incredible Bet McLean League Cup success, while also reflecting on Crusaders' Irn-Bru Cup run, Gary Haveron's future at The Oval, this weekend's six fixtures and Jonny Evans antics in Spain.

Duration: 00:46:56

Previous Episodes

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

The 200 Club

Dungannon Swifts win the League Cup

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Final Thoughts

A preview of the Bet McLean League Cup final

Tuesday, 6 February 2018

The Retake

All the fun of the Irish Cup

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

The Wolf of Windsor

Michael O'Neill rejects Scotland

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Taking The Michael

Is Michael O'Neill bound for Hampden Park?

Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Work Experience

The First TSC of 2018

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Black Face Paint

The Social Club look back on 2017

Monday, 11 December 2017

The Goalkeepers' Union

Glenavon goalkeeper Jonny Tuffey joins The Social Club

Tuesday, 5 December 2017

In A Fix

Do we play too many games in December?

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Something Changed

Should we hire referees from outside Northern Ireland?

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

A Slap in the Coupon

Is Michael O'Neill set for West Brom?

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

The End of an Era

Northern Ireland miss out on the World Cup

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Snake Derick

The World Cup Play-Off Preview

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

The Maple Leaf

Carrick boss Davy McAlinden reviews the season so far

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Due Diligence

Coleraine and Glenavon lead the way

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

The Eight Pound Pint

Northern Ireland to play Germany and Norway

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Burlington Bertie

Are Glentoran on the up?

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

The Full Blooded Tackle

What's the problem with Cliftonville?

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

The Totally Northern Ireland Weekly Ramble

The podcast that covers the Northern Ireland

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

A Different Beast

Northern Ireland prepare to play San Marino and Czech Republic

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

The Prima Donnas

What does the future hold for Jonny Evans and Paul Smyth?

Friday, 11 August 2017

Skateboarding Dog

The first TSC of the 2017/18 season